Permacube presents

In Our Hands

Fri 17 November // 19:00 (SOLD OUT)

Food and farming is in crisis. The fundamental link between people, food and the very land ... [more]

Call Me By Your Name

Sun 19 November // 16:30 *
Mon 20 November // 20:00

It's northern Italy in the summer of 1983, and precocious Italian-American teenager Elio (Timothée Chalamet) spends ... [more]

Babycinema presents

Call Me By Your Name

Wed 22 November // 11:00

The Cube Cinema is delighted to invite you to our Baby Cinema Screenings. The watching-with-baby screenings ... [more]

The Florida Project

Mon 27 November // 20:00 *
Tue 28 November // 20:00
Wed 29 November // 20:00

The story of a precocious six-year-old and her rag-tag group of close friends whose summer break ... [more]

Baby Cinema:

The Florida Project

Wed 29 November // 11:00

The Cube Cinema is delighted to invite you to our Baby Cinema Screenings. The watching-with-baby screenings ... [more]

Oxide Ghosts: The Brass Eye Tapes

Followed by Q&A with Michael Cumming

Thu 30 November // 18:30 (SOLD OUT)
Thu 30 November // 20:45 (SOLD OUT)

Made from hundreds of hours of unseen material from his personal archive, director Michael Cumming’s film ... [more]

The Killing of a Sacred Deer

Sun 3 December // 17:00 *
Mon 4 December // 20:00
Tue 5 December // 20:00

The strange relationship between a surgeon and a 16-year-old boy portends a terrifying sacrifice, in this ... [more]

Baby Cinema:

The Killing of a Sacred Deer

Wed 6 December // 11:00

The Cube warmly welcomes everyone to its morning cinema slot that is suitable for parents/carers and ... [more]

IOP Publishing presents

I, Daniel Blake

raising funds for the Julian Trust

Wed 6 December // 18:00

IOP Publishing Bristol present a fundraiser for The Julian Trust homeless shelter. If you missed it, ... [more]

Bristol Palestine Film Festival presents

Holy Air

Mon 11 December // 18:00

Adam and Lamia are a Christian Arab couple – members of a vanishing minority in the ... [more]

Good Time

Mon 11 December // 20:45 *
Tue 12 December // 20:00
Wed 13 December // 20:00

The Cube is excited to screen Josh and Benny Safdie's Good Time, a hypnotic New York ... [more]

Baby Cinema:

Good Time

Wed 13 December // 11:00

The Cube Cinema is delighted to invite you to our Baby Cinema Screenings. The watching-with-baby screenings ... [more]

Tokyo Godfathers

Wed 20 December // 18:30

In modern-day Tokyo, three homeless people's lives are changed forever when they discover an abandoned baby ... [more]

20th Century Flicks:

Being There

Thu 21 December // 20:00

Chance (Peter Sellars), a simple-minded middle-aged gardener, unwittingly becomes both the toast of the Washington political ... [more]

The Disaster Artist

Tue 2 January // 20:00 *
Wed 3 January // 20:00
Thu 4 January // 20:00

Based on Greg Sestero’s best-selling tell-all about the making of Tommy Wiseau's cult-classic disasterpiece The Room ... [more]

Baby Cinema:

The Disaster Artist

Wed 3 January // 11:00

The Cube warmly welcomes everyone to its morning cinema slot that is suitable for parents/carers and ... [more]

Behind the Door (1919) presented by South West Silents

with live accompaniment by Stephen Horne

Fri 9 February // 20:00

"The holy grail of graphic silent horror films" (BFI), Behind the Door is a film experience ... [more]